Contact Us

If you would like to get in touch with us, please use the form below.
All messages are sent to our secretary, Duncan Sinclair.

The SCOT Committee

Iain McGlinchey Honorary President
Jack WalkerChairman
Edward Hartlebury Vice-Chairman
Duncan SinclairSecretary
Margaret Paterson Treasurer
Ruth MuirheadMembership Secretary
Aaron HawthorneWebmaster & Playing Days Coordinator
Paul Kennedy Committee Member
Robert Pearsall Committee Member
Ken DarrochCommittee Member
David Gray Committee Member